Angels and Airwaves - Everything's Magic

Everything's Magic is the 1st single from Angels & Airwaves' second studio album I-Empire. Angels & Airwaves is the group that Tom DeLonge, the former guitarist/vocalist for Blink-182, created a few years ago. The band also includes David Kennedy, from Over My Dead Body, Hazen Street, and Box Car Racer. The other two members of the band are former Offspring drummer Atom Willard and former 30 Seconds to Mars bassist Matt Wachter. The song peaked at #1 on iTunes Modern Rock charts. Enjoy!

Sign up to be notified via email when a new video has been added!

Alternative Dating Sites - 80's Rock Videos - Celebrity Video of the Day - Funny Video of the Day - One Hit Wonders

No comments:

Related Posts with Thumbnails